B!011 Deathpile "Gashbutcher" Cassette

Sold out
B!011 Deathpile "Gashbutcher" Cassette

B!011 Deathpile "Gashbutcher"

C-60 Cassette packaged in a poly clamshell case with color insert

Limited Edition of 100 numbered copies

A1: "Hate War" (6:06)
A2: "The Hanged Man" (2:14)
A3: "One-Man Slaughterhouse" (4:15)
A4: "Gashbutcher" (5:45)
A5: "The Structure And Function Of Pain II" (10:35)
B1: "Dead Girls" (5:10)
B2: "Blood Purge" (3:07)
B3: "Sado-Electronics" (Intrinsic Action) (4:14)
B4: "Ordeal" (4:40)
B5: "Reign Of Terror" (4:13)
B6: "Frontal Lobe Damage" (3:12)
B7: "In Satan's Name" (4:11)

Recorded and mixed at Not An Exit
Composed By – Jonathan Canady (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B7)
Design – Jonathan Canady
Keyboards [Additional] – M. Todd (tracks: A2, B2, B4, B6, B7)
Performer, Recorded By – Jonathan Canady

Recorded and mixed January - March 1996 at Not An Exit