B!069 Slogun "Hunting Humans" CD

B!069 Slogun "Hunting Humans" CD

This is the fourth release in the "History of Violence" re-issue campaign. "Hunting Humans" was originally released on cassette, in 1996, by the now-defunct Italian label, Less Than Zero (LTZ022) - in over-sized, folded, A5 packaging, with a handsome vellum overlay. Like the first three re-issue CDs, the audio for this re-mastered version was prepared in Lille, France, by Jerome Nougaillon, while John Balistreri's graphic design follows the standard that he created for the ongoing series; Professionally replicated CD; packaged in a shrinkwrapped jewel box with a four-panel color and black and white booklet; True Crime Electronics - FTW; Released in 2007.

1. I Crossed The Line (6:06)
2. Swear On Satan (8:18)
3. Do You See? (6:24)
4. Eyler (8:08)
5. Bobby Joe (6:47)
6. Vallejo (6:57)
7. Fucked For Life (8:23)
8. Pure Hate (6:23)