B!110 Climax Denial "You're Never Safe" CD

Sold out
B!110 Climax Denial "You're Never Safe" CD


A year has passed since the release of the first-ever piece of Climax Denial vinyl on BloodLust! (B!079 "Ritual Smothering" b/w "Mean Dominant" 7-inch), and now I am pleased to present this artist's most adroitly composed full-length recording, to date; Comprised of nine pieces --- including a befitting cover version of the delightfully indelicate Deathpile song, "Breaking A Doll" --- "You're Never Safe" is an excellent showcase of the unique blend of power-electronics, death-industrial, and noise --- but let's just call it music from now on --- that Milwaukee, Wisconsin's Climax Denial, AKA Alex Kmet, is increasingly well-known for; This CD was skillfully mastered by Thomas Garrison (Control, Exsanguinate) at Misanthrope Studios in Santa Cruz, California; Professionally duplicated CD, single panel, double-sided insert; color artwork; in jewel box with shrinkwrap; Released in 2008.

1. "Intro" (2:46)
2. "Don't Look In The Mirror" (2:04)
3. "Breaking A Doll" (3:54) [Deathpile cover]
4. "There's A Reason..." (6:54)
5. "Sugarcane" (1:48)
6. "Have You Been A Lonely Girl?" (4:46)
7. "Rinse Off Your Cunt" (3:05)
8. "You're Never Safe" (4:00)
9. "I Want To Live" (6:19)